Download Free Electronica MP3s from Underwater Music

Underwater Music has updated its site to include free MP3s from its roster of electronica bands.

Underwater Music is based out of Poland and promotes electronic, techno, ambient, rock and post-rock. Artists include ESP, E=Motion, Defactor, Solitude, Robbone, Andy Rantzen & Jacek Spruch, Abird, P.E. Gueble, Passive Status, Dorian Przystalski, and S4GE.

There are free downloads at the Underwater Music site for all the bands, offering an introduction to some interesting independent music.

The featured track is E=Motion’s Berlin Wavelength Pt 1.

Leave a Reply