Ashley Jade – Dreaming

As polished dance records go, Ashley Jade’s Dreaming sets a high standard. Jade, a UK actress and singer, has found success in Europe and hopes to duplicate it in the world dance market.

The tracks on Dreaming are pop vocal trance numbers that are expertly produced and well written. Standout tracks are Dreaming, Let Me Be Your Fantasy, and Take Me Away. In addition to the regular mixes, Jade includes alternate remixes of three tracks, delivering over seventy minutes of music.

Jade brings a strong voice to the material, which is infectious and unrelentingly upbeat. Next time you can’t get motivated to clean the house, this may just be the ticket!


  • On the Run
  • I’m Dreaming
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  • Reach for Me
  • Laid Bare
  • Set You Free
  • I’ll Wait
  • Take Me Away
  • Last Goodbye
  • Bring It on Tonite
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy [Flip N Fill Remix]
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy [Friday Night Posse Remix]
  • Set You Free [12″ Club Mix]
  • I’m Dreaming [LB 12″ Remix]

Leave a Reply