Big Fish Goes to Hip Hop City

hip hop cityBig Fish Audio has intro’d Hip Hop City, a new collection of Old & Nu-School Hip Hop construction kits.


A slammin’ collection of 50 construction kits covering a variety of funky Old and Nu School Hip Hop styles. Inspired by the music of such artists asThe Beastie Boys, De La Soul, Trick Daddy, Missy Elliot, Lil John, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Junkie XL, Busta Rhymes, Roc Raida, J-Kwan, , and many others. HIP HOP CITY features tons of programmed drums, hundreds of turntable loops, bass, funk guitar, keyboards, synth leads, horns and percussion and more.


  • 2.9 GB on disc (1.39 GB of 24bit WAV files)
  • 1,140 WAV loops and hits on disc
  • 50 Construction Kits with BPM’s ranging from 70-140 in various keys


AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV

Hip Hop City retails for $69.95.

More information is available at the Big Fish Audio site.


One thought on “Big Fish Goes to Hip Hop City

Leave a Reply