Zero-G Intros The Big Reason

the big reasonZero-G is now shipping The Big Reason, seven brand new sample libraries, over 6500 samples and over 4Gb of material, all for the price of one library.

The Big Reason is packed full of loops, instruments, pads, effects more, all programmed for Propellerheads Reason as REX2, NN-19, NN-XT, Re-Drum, Malstrom, Subtractor and WAV files.

Covering almost every contemporary music style including Dance, Funk, Urban, Ambient, Leftfield and Ethnic and with over 6500 samples to choose from you will always find something to stimulate your creativity.

The seven libraries are:

  • Binary Finary – a dance music library from the dance maestros themselves.
  • Chemical Comedown – pads, fx and soundscapes that create a journey into sound.
  • G-Funk Era – an awesome collection of dancefloor funk-ed up essentials
  • Guitar Lab – electric & acoustic guitar licks, riffs, notes and chord patterns from a top sessionist.
  • Organic Chemistry – other-worldly, exotic, unexplained, alien & avant-garde sounds.
  • Percolated Beats – live drumloops from top urban music session drummer Richie Spaven.
  • Planet Bliss Loops – over 700 brand new beats suitable for all kinds of dance music.

All files are also included unpacked, so that any user can take advantage of them.

Contents include:

  • 4.2Gb of samples
  • over 3300 Rex2 Files
  • over 3300 Wav Files
  • 520 NN-XT Patches
  • 490 NN-19 Patches
  • 57 ReDrum Kits
  • 50 Malstrom Patches
  • 47 Subtractor Patches

Retail Price: UK£ 79.95 / US$ 129.95 / 109 Euro

More information is available at the Zero-G site.

Leave a Reply