Big Fish Audio Intros Hadeeth 2 And Syntron-X Sound Libraries

Big Fish Audio has released Hadeeth 2, a collection of authentic Middle Eastern rhythms; and Syntron-X, a collection of Neo 80’s synth loops, grooves and soundscapes.

HadeethHadeeth 2

Big Fish Audio brings you the taste and flavor of the Arabic world with this diverse collection of construction kits from the Middle East.

Producer Ara Antranik delivers an incredible mix of rhythm and passion throughout his second release of the widely popular Hadeeth. Hadeeth 2 includes 66 construction kits in today’s most user-friendly formats—WAV, Apple Loops, REX, and RMX. The 66 construction kits range from 80 to 170 BPM and include exotic instruments such as the duff, mazhar, rak, tabla, sakat, tar, and duhulla. With a full mix of each kit and all the elements broken out into individual loops, it’s easy to capture authentic Middle Eastern flavor without ever leaving your studio.

You can preview Hadeeth below.


  • 2.1 GB on disc (857 MB of 24bit WAV content)
  • 486 WAV loops and hits on disc
  • 66 Construction Kits from 80 to 170 BPM
  • Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV/RMX
  • Price: $49.95


Veteran music producer Matt Buschbacher has compiled for you a collection of neo-80s synthetic construction kits, drum loops, vocals and more. This DVD-ROM is packed with the genre defining sounds as well as neo-wave virtual synthesis to deliver you a cold, hard synthetic soundscape powered by a relentless driving beat.

You can preview Syntron-X below.


  •  2.8 GB on disc (1.08 GB of 24bit WAV content)
  • 916 WAV loops and hits on disc
  • Construction Kits folder contains 23 kits from 80 to 130 BPM
  • Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV/RMX
  • Price: $69.95

Leave a Reply