Musicrow Updates Crow Gold Pack for NI Reaktor 5

Musicrow executer

Musicrow has updated Crow Gold Pack. The update includes two new reaktor ensembles: Executer and Chaos.

Crow Executer is an unconventional distortion effect that was designed to deliver unnatural edgy distortion sound. Crow Chaos is a sound generator that produces synthesized chaotic textures-chime bells, wind, streaming water, electronic drowns, and other beautiful evolving sounds.

You can preview Executer and Chaos below.

Other changes:

  • Crow Drive has a new a stereo version
  • The noise problem with Crow Green Tape was fixed
  • New presets were added to many of the ensembles

This is a free update for Crow Gold Pack users.

Crow Gold Pack now contains 37 ensembles for NI Reaktor 5, and costs €89 / $119.

Leave a Reply