Big Fish Announces New Sample Libraries

Big Fish Audio Latin JazzWinter NAMM Show: Big Fish Audio announced several new sample libraries, including:

  • Latin Jazz by Emmy-nominated musical director and producer Peter Michael Escovedo;
  • Plush, a collection of smooth and sexy construction kits,
  • Straight Outta NYC, a set of hits straight from the birthplace of hip hop
  • Hip Hop Mood Swings, a moody collection of hip hop gems.

Also set for release in 2008 are the follow- ups to some of Big Fish Audio’s best selling products, including:

  • Funk City 2
  • Heat Seekers 2
  • Nu Metal City 2
  • Acid Jazz City 2
  • Kontrol Freaks 2
  • Divinity: World Percussion, featuring over 6,000 loops of pure soul-stretching vibes
  • Found Percussion will also be released, with over 8 GB of unique and quirky percussion sounds from ‘instruments’ found in the kitchen, tool shed and other unorthodox places

Leave a Reply