Free Album Of Chip Music

Five Step Plan is a free chip music album by Sebastian Tomczak, aka Little Scale

The album contains all of the material he played at a show on the 17th of October in Melbourne, Australia. 

You can preview one track, Objectives, below. Download the full album at the Little Scale site.

1. Dallas, Four AM
2. Objectives
3. Perspectives
4. Piranhas
5. Lines
6. Boundaries
7. Strategies
8. The Discovery of Slowness

2 thoughts on “Free Album Of Chip Music

Leave a Reply