This Mashup Of The Top 25 Hits Of 2008 Will Make Your Ears Beg For Mercy

YouTube Preview Image

DJ Earworm‘s United State of Pop 2008 is a mashup of the top 25 Hits of 2008, according to Billboard.

Here are the tracks and artists responsible:


  • Flo Rida Featuring T-Pain – Low
  • Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love
  • Alicia Keys – No One
  • Lil Wayne Featuring Static Major – Lollipop
  • Timbaland Featuring OneRepublic – Apologize
  • Jordin Sparks Duet With Chris Brown – No Air
  • Sara Bareilles – Love Song
  • Usher Featuring Young Jeezy – Love in This Club
  • Chris Brown – With You
  • Chris Brown – Forever
  • Ray J & Yung Berg – Sexy Can I
  • Rihanna – Take a Bow
  • Coldplay – Viva La Vida
  • Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl
  • T.I. – Whatever You Like
  • Rihanna – Disturbia
  • Rihanna – Don’t Stop the Music
  • Natasha Bedingfield – Pocketful of Sunshine
  • Chris Brown Featuring T-Pain – Kiss Kiss
  • Ne-Yo – Closer
  • Colbie Caillat – Bubbly
  • Mariah Carey – Touch My Body
  • Madonna Featuring Justin Timberlake – 4 Minutes
  • Pink – So What
  • Finger Eleven – Paralyzer
So what do you think – was the world of pop in 2008 an exceptionally craptacular waste of talent?

One thought on “This Mashup Of The Top 25 Hits Of 2008 Will Make Your Ears Beg For Mercy

  1. you got that right… 2008 pop was craptastic. and it wasn’t any better in Europe either. although we did see some interesting stuff from Estelle, Kylie, Hot Chip and Ladyhawke.

    Like this comment?: Thumb up 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>