Natalie Portman Turns Evil In Black Swan Music Video

YouTube Preview Image

Natalie Portman turns evil in this music video/promo for Black Swan, an upcoming psychological thriller.

Apparently the soundtrack features new tracks by The Chemical Brothers, among others:

  • Apotheosis – Pete Min
  • Danka Jane – The Chemical Brothers
  • Outside the Lines – Sepalcure featuring Angelica Bess
  • The White Easton – Al Tourettes
  • Illicit Dreaming – Kavsrave
  • Electric Hands – The Chemical Brothers
  • The Nina Frequency – The Chemical Brothers
  • Dark Sygnet – Jakes

2 thoughts on “Natalie Portman Turns Evil In Black Swan Music Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>