Switched On Christmas Music (Free Download)

OP-1 Xmas is a collection of ‘switched on’ Christmas music, created by Teenage Engineering OP-1 synthesizer users.

It’s a free download, via the embed above or via SoundCloud


  • @dimi3 – Let Us Break Their Bonds
  • @YserC – We Three Kings
  • @jeff – Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • @OP1kenopi – Shchedryk (mostly known as Carol of the Bells)
  • @Horsepants – Jingle Bells
  • @KrisM – Deck the Halls
  • @shamaniaq – Come Light the Tree.
  • @Tribrix – Joy to the World
  • @Slomen – O jul med din glede
  • @dimi3 – Hallelujah
  • @mixrasta – Rendeer Snooze 12 @OP1kenopi – Herbei, o ihr Gla?ubigen (Adeste Fideles)

One thought on “Switched On Christmas Music (Free Download)

Leave a Reply