Four Brian Eno Albums Coming December 1st


All Saints Records has announced that it will releasing four albums worth of unreleased/rare music from Brian Eno as part of the re-release of four of of Eno’s solo albums:

  • 1992’s Nerve Net
  • 1992’s The Shutov Assembly
  • 1993’s Neroli
  • 1997’s The Drop

Each album release will be expanded with a second album of rarities/unreleased tracks. 


  • Neve Net will be accompanied by the first-ever commercial release Eno’s ‘lost album’, My Squelchy Life:
  • The Shutov Assembly will be expanded with seven unreleased tracks from the original album’s sessions.
  • Neroli will get a second hour-long ambient track, New Space Music.
  • The Drop will be expanded with 9 tracks from the original sessions.

The albums are available for pre-order via Eno’s site.

One thought on “Four Brian Eno Albums Coming December 1st

Leave a Reply