The Analog Rytm Coming Q1 2014 For $1549


2014 NAMM ShowElektron has officially introduced Analog Rytm, described as a ‘one stop solution beat machine’.

Key Features:

  • 8 drum voices, each with: Specialized analog percussion sound generator. Sample playback. Analog multimode filter. Analog distortion.
  • 12 velocity & pressure sensitive pads
  • Analog master compressor & distortion
  • Reverb & Delay send FX
  • World class Elektron step sequencer
  • Chromatic, Performance, and Scene modes
  • Performance oriented beat control
  • Individual voice outputs

See the Elektron site for full details.  Continue reading

Elektron Analog Keys A ‘Flagship Analog Synth’, Here Are The Official Details


Elektron has officially introduced the Analog Keys – a flagship analog synthesizer that offers analog synthesis, digital controls, and ‘unprecedented playability’.

Key features include:

  • 100% analog signal path
    Two analog oscillators, two sub oscillators, dual analog filters and an analog overdrive circuit per voice provide that inimitable and organic sound.
  • Seamless integration with MIDI controller functionality, CV/Gate connectivity, assignable joystick and more
  • Fully customizable voice allocation lets you use it as a four voice synth, four independent synth, as a massive unison monosynth and anything in between
  • Dual filter action with 4-pole lowpass and 2-pole multi-mode filters
  • Effects including Wideshift Chorus, Saturator Delay and Supervoid Reverb
  • Built-in step sequencer
  • Flexible modulation architecture
  • Massive storage space lets you store over 4,000 sounds
  • Connections include individual stereo outs per voice, two audio inputs, two dual cv/gate outputs, USB & MIDI & DIN sync

We’ve got the full details, including video & audio demos, specifications, pricing and more. Check out the details and let us know what you think of the Elektron Analog Keys! Continue reading