Open House 115 | Randy Seidman + Galla

Discussions about dance music & dance music artists.

Open House 115 | Randy Seidman + Galla

Postby randyseidman » Thu Sep 04, 2014 12:08 pm

Image

-Subscribe for Free in iTunes | HERE
-Stream or Download at Open House | HERE
-Full Download Link: Randy Seidman + Galla | HERE
-Part I Direct Download Link: Randy Seidman | HERE
-Part II Direct Download Link: Galla | HERE


Welcome back to Open house, excited to bring you another episode the grooviest beats. Some of my favorite recent tunes in the first hour followed by an exclusive with Galla in hour-two. Big thanks to everyone who made it out to Avalon this past weekend, it was a solid sold out show. This Sunday I'm playing the Sounds Like Terrace closing party at Dim Mak in Hollywood alongside Trent Cantrelle. Then spending time in the studio, finishing up a collaboration with Ad Brown as well as a remix for Maor Levi before I head back to Asia at the end of September. Enough about me, it's time for you...

Image

Randy Seidman's Track List:

01) Smooth Stab - These Words Between Us (Deep Active Sound remix)
02) Samee - Endless Premonition (Original Mix)
03) Deep Sound - Just Deep (V2 Mix)
04) Vadim Koks - Waterland (Igor Voevodin Remix)
05) Talamanca - Oasis (Dallonte Remix)
06) Yuji Ono - Move Anymore (Original Mix)
07) Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi - River Flows (Original Instrumental)
08) 21street - A Taste For Life (Hoova)
09) 21street - Human Simulation (Original Mix)
10) The Blizzard - Teach Yourself To Fly (Original Mix)
11) Jason Van Wyk - Every Mile Away (JPL Club Mix)
12) Protocolture & Max Graham - Axium (Original Mix)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hope you enjoyed the first hour of some of my favorite recent progressive tunes. Up next is Galla, aka Rory Gallagher, an artist with quality releases on heavyweight labels such as Armada and Alter Ego. This is his deeper side, and I'm excited to have him on the show. I recently played with Galla for 5,000 party animals in the jungle of Koh Phangan, Thailand. It was quite the night. I have no doubt you will dig his style...

Image

Galla's Track List:

01) Agnostica - Improvisation (Galla Edit)
02) Will Saul presents CLOSE - My Way feat. Joe Dukie (Midland Remix)
03) 16 Bit Lolitas - Deep In My Soul (Original Mix)
04) Gene Farris - Move Your Body (Original Mix)
05) Erik Hagleton - Pressure (Original Club Mix)
06) Watermat - Bullit (Original Mix)
07) Doorly - Ladies Night (Original Mix)
08) Christian Burkhardt - Delight (Original Mix)
09) Midland - Trace (Original Mix)
10) FormatB - Gospel (Pleasurekraft & Jaceo Psalm 69 Remix)
11) Bob Sinclar, Africanism - Samba in Hell (Erik Hagleton Remix)
12) Coyu - Balls (Original Mix)
13) Siwell - Sinnerman (Prelude Mix)
14) Tiga, Audion - Let's Go Dancing (Galla’s Acapella edit)
15) Sergio Fernandez - Into The Deep (Original Mix)
16) Kölsch Feat Gregor Schwellenbach - Cassiopeia (Original Mix)

**1st WED of Every Month on DI.fm**
[11a-1p PST | 2p-4p EST | 7p-9p GMT]

**2nd THURS of Every Month on ETN.fm**
[9a-11a PST | 12p-2p EST | 5p-7p GMT]

Open House is a monthly electronic music mix show featuring today's newest & grooviest deep, tech and progressive. Hosted by Randy Seidman, Open House includes his own mixes as well as exclusive guest mixes from the biggest DJs around the world. Past episodes have included such artists as Paul Oakenfold, Eelke Kleijn, Ad Brown, Claes Rosen, Moonbeam, Chris Lake, any many more. Subscribe for free at the iTunes Store, or at the Open House homepage, where you can also find track lists for past episodes.
Thanks for tuning in!

-Randy
randyseidman
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 7:06 am

Return to Dance Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests