Music Jokes

Off-topic, weird news, etc...

Music Jokes

Postby hertz » Wed May 11, 2011 11:27 am

Music Jokes

Any last requests?
A cowboy and a biker are on death row, and are to be executed on the same day. The day comes, and they are brought to the gas chamber. The warden asks the cowboy if he has a last request, to which the cowboy replies, "Ah shore do, wardn. Ah'd be mighty grateful if'n yoo'd play 'Achy Breaky Heart' fur me bahfore ah hafta go."

"Sure enough, cowboy, we can do that," says the warden. He turns to the biker, "And you, biker, what's your last request?"

"That you kill me first."
Have you heard of Versant featuring Carah Faye? Support New Music, click here http://www.versantmusic.com/store/t-shirt-one
hertz
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 5:08 am

Re: Music Jokes

Postby samlauncher » Thu Sep 08, 2011 1:51 am

Hey frndz... I want more jokes plz help…
samlauncher
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 1:50 am

Re: Music Jokes

Postby blogs » Sun Mar 04, 2012 3:51 am

thanks for sharing.Image
blogs
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 1:13 am

Re: Music Jokes

Postby jorgea » Sun Mar 11, 2012 11:12 am

That is one great joke. Thanks for sharing.
jorgea
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:55 pm

Re: Music Jokes

Postby derfcv » Thu Mar 22, 2012 3:45 am

hi, :oops: my like the forumImage
derfcv
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 3:24 am

Re: Music Jokes

Postby artstokes » Wed May 09, 2012 5:37 am

Hey! more jokes please... something with sense...
artstokes
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 09, 2012 5:33 am

Re: Music Jokes

Postby Spiritinthesky » Fri Aug 17, 2012 7:31 am

Spiritinthesky
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 2:53 pm
Location: Manchester UK


Return to Anything goes...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Derrickma, PatrickFide, xwznbqoeb, ymidonlkc and 3 guests

cron