The Orb Featuring Aki Omori – Vuja De

Here’s what the Orb has to say about the new release:

The Dream was created without pressure from record companies or the studio. As with previous albums, the basic Orb nucleus is joined by guest singers and players, including System 7’s Steve Hillage, who goes back to the earliest recordings, Battersea toaster-singer Eric Walker aka The Corpral and vocalists Aki Omori [the Japanese singer who appeared on 2001’s Cydonia], singer Andy Caine from the W.A.U.! days, and renowned soulstress Juliet Roberts who, according to Alex, is ‘the cherry on the cream on the gateau on the bed of Smarties.’


1 The Dream [The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm And Gardening Mix] 2 Vuja De
3 Something Special
4 A Beautiful day
5 DDD [Dirty Disco Dub] 6 The Truth Is…
7 Phantom Of Ukraine
8 Mother Nature
9 Lost & Found
10 The Forest Of Lyonesse
11 Katskills
12 High Noon
13 Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown
14 Codes
15 Orbisonia

One thought on “The Orb Featuring Aki Omori – Vuja De

Leave a Reply