A Tribute To Edgar Froese Of Tangerine Dream (Free Download)

musical-tribute-to-Edgar-FroeseNetlabel Spheredelic has released a tribute to Edgar Froese of Tangerine Dream as a free download (Creative Commons License 3.0 Germany-BY-NC-ND).

The music “reflects Edgar Froese´s work in various facets, partly continuing the tradition of Tangerine Dream, partly seeking new ways. This way Edgar Froese remains alive in the collective musical memory.”

01. Wolfgang Gsell – The Last Journey Of Edgar
02. Somnambule – Convert To Cosmic Space
03. Jack Hertz – Clipping Memories
04. Untermensch – Froesosphere
05. Jon Johnson – Continuity Check
06. Przemyslaw Rudz – Goodbye, Edgar
07. Harald Nies – Future-Connexion
08. Michael Brueckner – Everlasting Footsteps
09. Filter-Kaffee – Outro (Dedicated to E. F.)
10. Loptus – Orbital
11. Moekesch – Automated Life
12. B.Ashra – Odysee

The album is a free download from the Spheredelic site.

4 thoughts on “A Tribute To Edgar Froese Of Tangerine Dream (Free Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *