500 Sounds For LuSH-101

Lush-vol-1-3-webAudio Mind Project has released the ‘Ultimate Expansion‘ for d16 LuSH-101, a sound library that offers 500 new sounds.

The collection brings together their three sound libraries for the LuSH-101.

Here are the official audio demos:

Pricing and Availability

The patch library is available now for US $21.99 at the Audio Mind Project site.

2 thoughts on “500 Sounds For LuSH-101

  1. I’ve got it paired with the Nektar panorama, and at that point it is basically a really nice piece of hardware. I suppose it still sounds digital, but it’s kinda hard to tell…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *