Fatboy Slim Announces New Release As BPA


Fatboy Slim plans to release his first album in four years,  I Think We’re Gonna Need a Bigger Boat, using his new Brighton Port Authority identity. 

The release features a guest vocalist on each track, ranging from David Byrne to Iggy Pop to Martha Wainwright. It’s scheduled for release February 3rd.


  • He’s Frank (ft. Iggy Pop)
  • Dirty Sheets (ft. Pete York)
  • Jumps the Fence (ft. Conan)
  • Should I Stay or Should I Blow (ft. Ashley Beedle)
  • Island (ft. Justin Robertson)
  • Local Town (ft. Jamie T)
  • Seattle (ft. Emmy the Great)
  • Spade (ft. Martha Wainwright)
  • Superman (ft. Simon Thornton)
  • Superlover (ft. Thom Gandey)
  • Toe Jam (ft. David Byrne and Dizzee Rascal)
  • So It Goes (ft. Olly Hite)
via RA

One thought on “Fatboy Slim Announces New Release As BPA

Leave a Reply