Chemical Brothers, Moby, Daft Punk Tapped For iPhone Music Game

Tapulous has introduced a new version of Tap Tap Revenge, a popular music game for the iPhone, that targets fans of electronica and dance music – the $4.99 Tap Tap Dance (App Store Link).

The Tap Tap Dance soundtrack features:

  • Technologic by Daft Punk
  • Zdarlight by Digitalism
  • Phantom Pt II (Soulwax Remix) by Justice
  • Stratosphere by Junkie XL
  • Disco Lies (Remix) by Moby
  • Midnight Madness by The Chemical Brothers
  • Goldrush by Tiesto
  • Compressor by Soul Magic Orchestro (Exclusive)
  • Where’s Your Head At by Basement Jaxx
  • Daylight (Exclusive Morgan Page Remix) by Sunny Levine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *