Air Announces Love 2

air-love-2French electronica duo Air has announced a new album, Love 2, to be release in October.

The 12-track followup to 2007’s Pocket Symphony will be headed by the Love 2?s viral single, Do The Joy on July 7th. The first physical single, Sing Sang Sung will be released August 25th. Air is planning a European tour in early 2010, followed by a US tour in the spring.

Love 2 Tracklist:

  • Do the Joy
  • Love
  • So Light Is Her Footfall
  • Be a Bee
  • Missing the Light of the Day
  • Tropical Disease
  • Heaven’s Light
  • Night Hunter
  • Sing Sang Sung
  • Eat My Beat
  • You Can Tell It to Everybody
  • African Velvet

Leave a Reply