Tron Legacy: Reconfigured – Daft Punk Remixed

Tron Legacy: Reconfigured, or Tron Legacy: R3CONFI1GUR3D – a collection of remixes of Daft Punk’s Tron: Legacy soundtrack by popular electronica artists – is now available.

The album features remixes by The Glitch Mob, The Crystal Method, Paul Oakenfold, Moby and others.

While we found the movie to be even dumber than the original, we were pleasantly surprised with Daft Punk’s Tron: Legacy soundtrack. If you’re a Tron fan, Tron Legacy: Reconfigured offers fresh takes on Daft Punk’s original soundtrack. 

Track List:

  • Derezzed (Remixed By The Glitch Mob) Daft Punk
  • Fall (Remixed By M83 Vs. Big Black Delta) Daft Punk
  • The Grid (Remixed By The Crystal Method) The Crystal Method
  • Adagio For Tron (Remixed By Teddybears) Daft Punk
  • The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Ki:Theory) Daft Punk
  • C.L.U. (Remixed By Paul Oakenfold) Paul Oakenfold
  • The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Moby) Daft Punk
  • End Of Line (Remixed By Boys Noize) Daft Punk
  • Rinzler (Remixed By Kaskade) Daft Punk
  • Encom Part 2 (Remixed By Com Truise) Daft Punk
  • End Of Line (Remixed By Photek) Daft Punk
  • Arena (Remixed By The Japanese Popstars) Daft Punk
  • Derezzed (Remixed By Avicii) Daft Punk
  • Solar Sailer (Remixed By Pretty Lights) Daft Punk
  • Tron Legacy (End Titles) (Remixed By Sander Kleinenberg)


2 thoughts on “Tron Legacy: Reconfigured – Daft Punk Remixed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *