Free Music From DiN

DiN label head Ian Boddy let us know that they have shared a new sampler album, Din50 Index05, as a free (pay what you like) download.

Index05 is the fifth DiN compilation album and includes two tracks each from the labels most recent albums, DiN41 – 49.

Featured artists include: Ian Boddy, Node, ARC, Dave Bessell (one of the members of Node) and collaborations between Parallel Worlds & Dave Bessell, Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter, Erik Wøllo & Bernhard Wöstheinrich and Parallel Worlds & Self Oscillate.

Boddy has mixed the 18 tracks into a continuous ambient mix to make the album a unique listen in it’s own right.

You can preview the album below:

Pricing and Availability

Index05 is available as a free (pay what you like) download through the end of Dec 2017. In addition to the free download, you can get a physical copy of the CD for £1.00 (+ VAT (where applicable) + postage).

One thought on “Free Music From DiN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *