New Music From Autechre – Sign

UK duo Autechre (Rob Brown and Sean Booth) have released their 14th studio album, Sign.

Sign features 11 songs, with a runtime of 65 minutes & 32 seconds, and is available in CD, Vinyl and digital formats.

You can preview Sign via the embed below or at their Bandcamp site:

6 thoughts on “New Music From Autechre – Sign

Leave a Reply