Nine Inch Nails Live At Lollapalooza 2013 (Concert Video)

This video captures Nine Inch Nails’ Lollapalooza 2013 full concert and offers a preview of their sound with the current lineup. 


  • Copy of A
  • Sanctified
  • Came Back Haunted
  • 1,000,000
  • March of the Pigs
  • Piggy
  • The Frail
  • The Wretched
  • Terrible Lie
  • Closer
  • Gave Up
  • Help Me I Am in Hell
  • Me, I’m Not
  • Find My Way
  • What If We Could?
  • The Way Out Is Through
  • Wish
  • Survivalism
  • Only
  • The Hand That Feeds
  • Head Like a Hole
  • Hurt

via Marcos Alves, waveformless

10 thoughts on “Nine Inch Nails Live At Lollapalooza 2013 (Concert Video)

  1. I saw this live on youtube, It was incredible, but then i saw the better crowd at Fuji Rocks Festival and was doubley blown away. Either way this is Incredible.

  2. I generally can’t stand Nine Inch Nails, but as much as I hate to admit this, I can really appreciate Trent Reznor for his sound design, innovation, and positive influence in both rock and electronic music. I hope he can inspire more younger artists to put intensity and theatre into their performances, beyond just nodding into their laptop.

  3. I just love how the stage show goes from 1 man, 1 light to the final glorious massive light-show. Plus there’s some great synth-face in the first few seconds.

Leave a Reply