Node Announces First Album In 17 Years

Synth masters Node have announced plans for a new album, after a 17-year break.

Node, made up of super-producers Flood and Ed Buller, who between them have worked with the likes of Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, Pulp, U2 and Suede; composer and professor of music Dave Bessell and film score composer Mel Wesson, released their self-titled debut in 1995.

Now, they’re back at work at Assault & Battery 2 studios, with an amazing setup:


You can listen to tracks from their Node album below or download a sampler from their upcoming Node 2 album at their site.

SOS also has a ’95 interview with Flood and Buller about Node.

via 140dBManagement, matrix

2 thoughts on “Node Announces First Album In 17 Years

Leave a Reply