Propellerhead Software Releases Rigs 4 for Reason 10

Propellerhead Software has released the Rigs 4 series, an update to its Rigs series bundles for Reason 10.

The Rigs 4 series offers three custom-curated bundles with popular new Rack Extensions, hundreds of presets, and hours of tutorials.

Each bundle in the Rigs series offers a collection of 30 products, made by leading developers such as Propellerhead, ProjectSAM, Softube, Expanse, Robotic Bean AB, Red Rock Sound, Selig and more.

Each Rig comes with three hours of tutorials from the industry professionals at AskVideo to help you get the most out of your new Rack Extensions, as well as hundreds of presets from top sound designers and pro mix engineers.

The Rigs 4 series includes:

Backline Rig 4

Featuring rotary speakers and soulful keyboards, to boutique amps and vintage guitars.
27 Rack Extensions / 4 ReFills / 80 Videos / 372 Presets
Featured products: Orchestral Sampler, Shimmerverb, A-List Acoustic Guitarist

Synthetic Rig 4

Create new sounds with an array of synthesizers, samplers, step sequencers, arpeggiators and more.
30 Rack Extensions / 1 ReFill / 66 Videos / 507 Presets
Featured products: Super Audio Cart, Umpf Club Drums, Euclidean Rhythms

Mix & Mastering Rig 4:

The Mix & Mastering Rig bundle has everything you need to instantly improve your sound.
30 Rack Extensions / 1 ReFill / 71 Videos / 345 Presets
Featured products: Selig ColoringEQ, ModularRE Multi-Effect Processor, Softube FET-compressor

Pricing & Availability

All bundles are available as direct downloads from Propellerhead’s website for USD $299 / EUR €299. You can upgrade from an earlier version for USD $79 / EUR €79.

Leave a Reply